×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Affiliated Local Unions

BAC District Council 1

Jack Probola – 779-591-1519       

jprobola@bacadc1.org

660 North Industrial Dr. Elmhurst, IL 60126

BAC 21

Jerry Warner – 630-234-0840

jwarner@bacadc1.org

Tony Demme – 630-779-5062     

660 North Industrial Dr. Elmhurst, IL 60126

Boilermakers Local 1

Eric Davis - 773-247-5225              

Justin Gustafson - 773-247-5225

jgustafson@boilermakersone.org

2941 Archer Ave. Chicago, IL 60608

Carpenters Local 790

Phil Manno - 815-499-1441

pmanno@carpentersunion.org

Len Saunders - 815-315-7629

lsaunders@carpentersunion.org

1008 7th Avenue Rock Falls, IL 61071

OPCMIA Local 11 (Cement Masons)

Mike Lewis – 815-687-2006

mikeopcmia382@gmail.com

1102 Rail Dr. Woodstock, IL 60098

Millwrights Local 2158

Jonathon Mix - 563-332-2158

jmix@carpentersunion.org

James Bark – Business Manager

2707 Bettendorf, IA 52722

IBEW Local 364

Alan Golden – Business Manager

6820 Mill Rd. Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 398-6282

Heat & Frost Insulators Local 17

Tim Keane – 773-247-8184

local17keane@hotmail.com

Kevin Lindsey -

kevin@local17insulators.com

18520 Spring Creek Dr. Ste. U Tinley Park, IL 60477

Iron Workers Local 444

Paul Arambasich

parambasich@iwlu444.com

Kevin Hray          

khray@iwlu444.com

Justin Miner - 630-329-5230

Jason Bernicky                  

jbernicky@iwlu444.com

2082 Oak Leaf St, Joliet, IL 60436

Ironworkers Local 498

Mark Richeson – Business Manager

richeson498@iwlocal498.org

Keith Gahl                          

gahl498@iwlocal498.org

5640 Sockness Dr, Rockford, IL 61109

Laborers Local 32  

Jake Castanza - 815-520-6878

jake@local32.us

Fortunato Salamone – Business Manager

7404 Cherryvale N Blvd Rockford, IL 61112           

Operating Engineers Local 150

Lance McGill - 815-970-4917       

lmcgill@local150.org

Mark Szula - 815-703-9717           

mszula@local150.org

4477 Linden Road, Suite B Rockford, IL 61100

Painters Local 154

Brian Dahl - 630-377-2120            

bdahl@pdc30.com

1905 Sequoia Dr. Aurora, IL 60506

Pipe Fitters Loal 597

Joseph Vellenga, jr - 630-669-1909           

aswan@pf597.org

45 N Ogden Ave. Chicago, IL 60607

Plasters Local 5

John Manley - 708-489-9900       

opcmia5@sbcglobal.net

5613 W. 120th St. Alsip, IL 60803

Plumbers Local 130

Paul Hinterlong - 312-841-9707  

phinterlong@ualocal130.org

1340 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL 60607

Roofers & Waterproofers Local 11

Travis Gorman - 608-921-7207    

travisg@rooferslocal11.org

Gary Menzel – Business Manager

garym@rooferslocal11.org

2021 Swift Dr. Suite A Oak Brook, IL 60523

Sheetmetal Workers Local 219

Todd Whitlock – 815-874-6641   

twhitlock@smwlocal219.org

Joe Cook – Business Manager

jcook@smwlocal219.org

3316 Publisher Dr. Rockford, IL 61109

Sprinkler Fitters Local 669

Keith Woller - 815-315-2671

keithwoller@comcast.net

7050 Oakland Mills Rd Suite#200 Columbia, Maryland 21046

Teamsters Local 330

David Boenzi - 847-695-1516       

dboenzi330@gmail.com

Dominic Romanazzi, President

847-695-1516

teamsters330@sbcglobal.net

2400 Big Timber Rd. Bldg B ste 201 Elgin, IL 60123






Page Last Updated: Jun 20, 2022 (06:06:00)
-
DCBT
PO Box 866
DeKalb, Il 60115
  815-970-4917

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.